ABHINAV does not offer consultancy on student visas/ overseas jobs/work permits/international or domestic placements.

Our Immigration Client Testimonial

Our testimonials authenticate our excellence!

It has been an immense pleasure working with you guys. I would specially like to thank Himanshi Nagpal for making it a smooth journey for me during the whole Canadian PR process.

From day 1, she has always been really supportive and provided me the right guiding channels. The way my application was submitted was flawless and I received my PR in 20 Days after the final submissions. I may have called Himanshi a million times, but she has always been supportive. Even before she was going for her maternity, she made sure that all my final documents are collected and submitted. Thank you Himanshi for all the support and help.

I would also like to draw your attention to Miss Vinny, who took over my application when Himanshi went for her maternity leaves. She made the journey smooth. She helped me with all my queries and questions and submitted my final application without any scope of error. Thank you Vinny for your support in the final league of my application.

To sum it up, I would just say that it was a great collective team effort by Abhinav and I never regretted even a single day after hiring you as my consultants. I am flying on 28th feb and I would need more of your support for my landing formalities :). I’m sure I will get the same help and guidance from you guys.

Highly recommendable!! You guys are doing a great job :)

Thanks a ton. And happy holidays :)


Sahil Bhatnagar
Monday, December 25, 2017

Would like to take this opportunity to thank Abhinav Consultants and Mr. Udit in particular for taking care of my Canada PR application and taking it forward to a positive outcome. At Abhinav different consultants work together as team to provide you best possible services. I enrolled myself with Abhinav July'17 and in less than an year I received my PR visa. I myself was a referral at Abhinav and would recommend it to anyone initiating the PR process.


Divya Basandra
Saturday, December 23, 2017

I look back and think  how I got lucky choosing Abhinav Outsourcing for my Canadian Federal Skill Worker Permanent Residency Visa. I a graduate student in a US university and Abhinav helped and supported me throughout the process. Here I would like to mention my Process Executive, Ms. Maninder Kaur, I owe her big time. When it comes to handling the work she is a very diligent, motivated and focused person. She always provided me with the right information in time and then coordinated with me on every single step. The journey was hard due to the time difference but she made it possible. Also, her customer service is awesome; greeting the customer with a positive attitude. And if you are wondering , yes I got my PR for Canada while living in the US .For me she was the face that represented Abhinav and due to her, I even referred many of my friends to Abhinav. She is a great asset for the company. Ma'am, Thank you so much for all your support. Thanks to the whole Abhinav Outsourcing Team


Nishant Kumar
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

As I have heard for my friends, Abhinav delivered the great service to me as well. I applied for EOI on 5th September 2017 and got ITA on 6th September 2017, also I submitted my ITA documents on 27 November, I got my visa approval on 15 December 2017. I have never expected the Canadian express entry process to be this fast. Abhinav Outsourcing has guided me excellently throughout the process. From the day I visited their office in Nehru place Delhi, till the end their guidance has been accurate.

At first, i was guided by Rahul, who was my first point of contact in Abhinav. Special thanks to Sumit Kumar, who was handling my case after that. He helped in all the steps of express entry process with great patience and expertise. The process of making reference letters was most challenging but Sumit knew what he was doing, he reviewed and changed the letter till it was perfect. Also, Vinny and Himanshi were a great help. I never talked to them directly but were always monitoring my case via Sumit. Once again thanks, Abhinav and its team, I hope you will deliver the same or better service to my friends as well.


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation and want to thank you(Shalni and Aarti) for all the hard work and support put in even with such a tight timeline for my ITA application. You guys helped me solve all my confusions and get an invisible confidence that the process would get through without any hassles.

I liked the way you took the application efficiently, stuck to the timelines promised and finished the application in 2 weeks. This was really a booster for me!!! It was great working with you guys!!

All is well that ends well... I received the mail for travel documents for COPR yesterday. Lots of work ahead for me, and I will keep looking for support from you guys if required in future too!!


Thanks again :-)

Soniya Sahita
Wednesday, 13 December 2017

It's been a wonderful journey together which started in year 2011 -12 ...When i first approached you guys and Canada dream took shape. Unfortunately that time federal trade was put on hold and we couldn't proceed further.

It took another 6 years to reunite when Express Entry was launched & we approached your Team again. From the start the communication was clear, simple & Genuine.

Kudos to team for being with us all across the journey during our Frustrating times & today when we have RECEIVED OUR PR & CANADA DREAM HAS BEEN FULFILLED.  

Thanks to Team Abhinav & People with whom i have interacted Rahul, Nikhil, Rakesh, Vagisha, Himanshi, Sumit thank you guys.

Wish you all success, happiness & best wishes in fulfilling many other aspirants dream....Just Like Us.


Parminder Sangha
Satvinder Sangha

I appreciate your timely support for the application which has resulted in original passport request.  I specially appreciate your effort to come to office early and patience while scanning and sending documents.

Your advise on my serious concerns is highly appreciable.  This was the only reason to choose M/S Abhinav and I got excellent and perfect advise from you.

Small glimpse of Akash was also great.

I would also like to suggest that  listening carefully and providing close attention to the customers plays a very vital role towards customer satisfaction.



Harmeet Gill
Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Hi my self Ronak Patel from Ahmedabad 

I really happy with your executive name Abhishek. He is really very helpful to me any time at each stages and ya my process manager Mamta Bhatt she is really hardworking and very fast in process.


Ronak patel

First of all, I would like to appreciate the efforts that Neha mam and Abhinav made in my parents visa application.The process went very smoothly with all my queies answered even on weekends and public holidays. Best credit is given to Neha Mam and Abhinav for excellent and prompt supports. Neha mam gave personal attention till the end. She communicated along the ways of the processes to get my parents visa. The best service and was dedicated to making sure that every formality is done on time. Very highly recommended.


Sagar solanki

Greeting & Trust that you all are keeping well.

I am in pleasure to share my views after the recent services I pursued from your company which have been remain outstanding.The entire services and professionalism maintained during my application process inspired me to write this review.

My application for European  Visa was processed recently through Bangalore office of Abhinav Outsourcing P.Ltd. which ended with satisfactory result.

Ms.Deepika was my first point of contact which was very welcoming & descent in my first visit and she paved the way to put my application in order. Mr.Haribansh Roy interacted me to understand my case and finally proven a gem for the entire organization. He owns outstanding personality and maturity to handle the odds[as it was in my case],he fueled my application to ensure successful application. Mr.Abhinav managed to talk my business partner and visa officer to understand the situation and managed the officer to allow a meeting within 24 hours of time.Later I found Mr.Roy is the axis of the entire operation at your organization.I greatly appreciate his effort towards the organizational goal.

Mr.Akash from Delhi office interacted quite a time and put my applications in order.

Above all,I am indebted to Ms.Neha, the way she took care of everything [Application changes from Business visa to Tourist visa,responses to upset Applicant, like me],on spot support,follow up of the applications. Ms. Neha is proven to be the engine of the entire process and I have a great honor for her being  sincere, disciplined & passionate towards the domain.

Mr. Haribansh Roy deserved to be the and I have no doubt to state he is the best in  the class & Abhinav Cons.Sev.PlTD is fortunate to have the team like him in the vertices of my thought !

We have developed the  trust for all upcoming services for my company affairs  in future! Even I will be happy to recommend your service to my friends.

Kudos to  Team Abhinav Outsourcing for maintaining professionalism & outstanding services.

All the best

M.Naushad Ali

Quick Enquiry